Upcoming Events

Open Lab Computer Training (January 2015)
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Jan 27 2015 .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 9:00am
Senior Ceramics
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 365 times .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:00am
Toddler Time Downtown Library
Repeats every week every Monday 300 times except Mon Jan 19 2015.
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 10:00am
Life Ring Meeting
Repeats every week every Monday 200 times .
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 11:00am
Toddler Time Valley Library
Repeats every week every Monday 300 times except Mon Jan 19 2015.
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 11:00am

Recently Added

Lynn Canal Running Camp Registration Opens
Sun, 02/01/2015 (All day)
Juneau Symphony Winter Concert Featuring Candidate Wesley Schulz
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 08 2015 .
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 8:00pm
Indian Studies Program | Parent Advisory Committee MeetingTue, 01/27/2015 - 11:30am
One Billion Rising Revolution Is
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 12:00pm
Toddler Play Time
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 23 2015 except Sat Jun 06 2015.
Sat, 02/28/2015 - 10:30am