Upcoming Events

Safe sitters
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2015 .
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 9:15am
Rotary Club of Juneau weekly meeting
Repeats every week every Tuesday 200 times .
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:00pm
Senior Center Lunch
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2015 .
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:00pm
“Tuesday Noon Serenity” Al-Anon family group
Repeats every week every Tuesday 250 times .
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:05pm
Valley Toastmasters meeting
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 01 2015 .
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:45pm

Recently Added

SEAS Cup Race--Skipper's Choice
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 10:00am
Meet Troy Quinn on the Wildlife Cruise Saturday
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 2:00pm
Daughters of the American Revolution chapter meeting
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 3:00pm
Perseverance Theatre's STAR performances: Shakespeare's Stars
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 01 2015 .
Sun, 07/26/2015 - 2:00pm
Perseverance Theatre's STAR performances: Shakespeare's Stars
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 31 2015 .
Sat, 07/25/2015 - 7:30pm