Upcoming Events

Worship this week at Christ Lutheran
Repeats every week every Sunday 300 times .
Sun, 07/24/2016 - 10:00am
Juneau Gun Club: Open Trap Shooting
Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times .
Sun, 07/24/2016 - 10:00am
Cow-a-bunga Farm VBS
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 29 2016 .
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 9:00am
Senior Ceramics
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 365 times .
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:00am
Toddler Time Downtown Library
Repeats every week every Monday 300 times except Mon Jan 19 2015.
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 10:00am

Recently Added

The Big Latch On
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 10:00am
Douglas 4th of July Committee meeting
Repeats every week every Monday and every Sunday until Mon Jul 25 2016 .
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 6:30pm
Free course for prospective homebuyers in Juneau
Repeats every day until Thu Aug 11 2016 .
Wed, 08/10/2016 - 6:00pm
Low Vision Peer Support Group: iPad Accessibility Training
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 1:00pm
Beyond Becoming an Outdoors-Woman: Psyched About Silvers
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 2:23pm